Financial Press Releases

SALTO : Antitrust authority approuved
12th August 2019
Following the favourable opinion from the CSA (the French audiovisual regulator) on July 17th 2019 and the authorisation issued today by the French Competition Authority, the TF1, M6 and France Télévisions groups announce that the Salto joint venture will be able to start operations. Salto’s commercial offer is due to be launched in the first quarter of 2020.
Download the document - 0.77Mo
2019 FIRST-QUARTER RESULTS
24th July 2019
2019 FIRST-HALF RESULTS Group share of target audience rises to 32.7% (+0.2 of a point year-on-year) Rise in revenue to €1,145 million, up €62 million (+6%) Strong Rise in current operating profit to €163 million, up €61 million (+60%) Current operating margin higher than 14.0%
Download the document - 0.73Mo
NEWEN HAS ACQUIRED CANADIAN COMPANY REEL ONE
11th July 2019
Newen has acquired a majority stake in Reel One, a leading player in the production and licensing of scripted content for the North American and global markets.
Download the document - 0.27Mo
THE TF1 GROUP IS CONSOLIDATING ITS UNIQUE POSITION IN THE FRENCH MUSIC MARKET BY INCREASING ITS STAKE IN PLAY TWO
9th July 2019
Following an exceptional Board meeting held today, the TF1 Group announces the early exercise of its option to increase its stake in Play Two, taking a majority interest of 51%.
Download the document - 0.69Mo
ON THE MONETIZATION OF TF1 CHANNEL ADVERTISING SPACE IN BELGIUM
24th June 2019
Effective 1st September 2019, the IP Belgium advertising agency will handle the marketing and monetisation of the linear and non-linear* advertising space (previously marketed by Transfer) of the TF1 channel, which has been present in Belgium since 2017.
Download the document - 0.56Mo
28th May 2019
As the 72nd edition of the Cannes Film Festival has just ended, the TF1 Group wishes to demonstrate its commitment to French cinema.
Download the document - 0.51Mo
APPOINTMENTS WITHIN THE TF1 GROUP
23rd May 2019
On 24th May, François Pellissier will become Managing Director of TF1 Publicité and Sport at the TF1 group, and will also join the Executive Committee. He succeeds Régis Ravanas, Executive Vice President, Advertising & Diversification, who has decided to leave the Group.
Download the document - 0.57Mo
2019 FIRST-QUARTER RESULTS
29th April 2019
2019 FIRST-QUARTER RESULTS Strong growth in revenue to €554 million, up €54 million (+11%) Rise in current operating profit to €63 million, up €24 million (+61%) Current operating margin of 11.4% (up 3.6 points) Guidance of double-digit current operating margin in 2019 reiterated
Download the document - 0.75Mo
Sale of the operational side of Teleshopping's business
11th April 2019
Following the press release of 30 January 2019, the TF1 Group announces today that it has completed the sale of the operational side of Teleshopping’s business (product sourcing, marketing, TV production, etc.) to its former CEO Jérôme Dillard, an independent entrepreneur and acknowledged specialist in telesales, consumer goods, specialist retail and customer relations.
Download the document - 0.33Mo
TF1 GROUP EXCLUSIVE FREE-TO-AIR BROADCASTER OF THE ENTIRE 2019 RUGBY WORLD CUP
10th April 2019
TF1 Group is pleased to announce that it will exclusively broadcast the entire 2019 Rugby World Cup, which will take place in Japan from September 20th to November 2nd.
Download the document - 0.45Mo

Pages

Communiqués financiers

SALTO : authorisation de l'autorité de la concurrence
12 Août 2019
Suite à l’avis favorable du CSA en date du 17 juillet dernier et l’autorisation rendue ce jour par l’Autorité de la concurrence, les Groupes TF1, M6 et France Télévisions annoncent que l’entreprise commune Salto va pouvoir démarrer son activité. Le lancement de l’offre commerciale de Salto est prévu au premier trimestre 2020.
Télécharger le document - 0.85Mo
Résultat du 1er semestre 2019
24 Juillet 2019
RÉSULTATS DU PREMIER SEMESTRE 2019 Progression des audiences Groupe sur cibles à 32,7% (+0,2 point sur un an) Amélioration du chiffre d’affaires à 1 145 millions d’euros, + 62 millions d’euros (+6%) Forte hausse du résultat opérationnel courant à 163 millions d’euros, + 61 millions d’euros (+60%) Un taux de marge opérationnelle courante supérieur à 14,0%
Télécharger le document - 0.83Mo
NEWEN ACQUIERT LA SOCIETE CANADIENNE REEL ONE
11 Juillet 2019
Newen acquiert une participation majoritaire dans Reel One, acteur majeur de la production et de la distribution de fictions sur le marché nord-américain et international.
Télécharger le document - 0.11Mo
9 Juillet 2019
A l’issue d’un Conseil d’administration exceptionnel qui s'est réuni ce jour, le Groupe TF1 annonce sa montée au capital de Play Two et sa prise de participation majoritaire de 51%.
Télécharger le document - 0.69Mo
AUDIENCES MENSUELLES : JUIN 2019
1 Juillet 2019
LE GROUPE TF1 TRÈS LARGE LEADER SUR CIBLES
Télécharger le document - 0.55Mo
TF1 ET IP BELGIUM : ACCORD POUR LA COMMERCIALISATION DES ESPACES PUBLICITAIRES DE TF1 EN BELGIQUE
24 Juin 2019
A partir du 1er septembre 2019, la régie publicitaire IP Belgium aura en charge la commercialisation et la valorisation des espaces publicitaires linéaires et non-linéaires* de la chaîne TF1 présente en Belgique depuis 2017, jusqu’alors commercialisés par Transfer.
Télécharger le document - 0.66Mo
28 Mai 2019
Alors que s’achève la 72ème édition du Festival de Cannes, le Groupe TF1 tient à témoigner de son attachement au cinéma français.
Télécharger le document - 0.40Mo
23 Mai 2019
A compter du 24 mai, François PELLISSIER devient Directeur Général de TF1 Publicité et des Sports du Groupe TF1 et intègre le comité exécutif. Il succède à Régis RAVANAS DGA Publicité et Diversification, ce dernier ayant souhaité quitter le Groupe. François PELLISSIER aura pour mission de piloter la stratégie commerciale de la régie publicitaire et de développer son leadership.
Télécharger le document - 0.51Mo
RÉSULTATS DU PREMIER TRIMESTRE 2019
29 Avril 2019
RÉSULTATS DU PREMIER TRIMESTRE 2019 Forte progression du chiffre d’affaires à 554 millions d’euros, + 54 millions d’euros (+11%) Hausse du résultat opérationnel courant à 63 millions d’euros, + 24 millions d’euros (+ 61%) Un taux de marge opérationnelle courante à 11,4% (+ 3,6 points) Le Groupe réitère son objectif d’un taux de marge opérationnelle courante à deux chiffres en 2019
Télécharger le document - 0.76Mo
Cession de l'activité opérationnelle de télé-achat
11 Avril 2019
Faisant suite au communiqué du 30 janvier 2019, le groupe TF1 annonce ce jour avoir finalisé la cession de l’activité opérationnelle de télé-achat (sourcing de produits, commercialisation, production TV…) à Jérôme Dillard, son ancien DG, entrepreneur indépendant, spécialiste reconnu du télé-achat, des produits de grande consommation, de la distribution spécialisée et
Télécharger le document - 0.33Mo

Pages