

COMMUNIQUÉ / PRESS RELEASE

Boulogne-Billancourt, 23 November 2015

2nd Women in Digital Communication Awards #TCDF2016

(Trophées de la Communication Digitale au Féminin)

For the second year running, TF1 and LABCOM are teaming up to celebrate women making waves in the digital world with their Women in Digital Communication Awards.

Nominees are selected by identifying around a hundred key figures through Augure Influencer*, with a jury of industry experts narrowing down the list. This year's Awards recognise women in six categories: Communications Director, Department Head, Journalist, Blogger, 'Entrepreneurial Spirit' and 'Social or Environmental Initiative'.

The 2015 Women in Digital Communication Awards will be held at TF1 headquarters on Thursday 14 January 2016 and presented by Christophe Beaugrand, who was voted 2015's 'Digital Personality of the Year'**.

Members of the Jury headed by Olivier Ezratti:



From top to bottom and left to right:

- Françoise Gri, Founder of Françoise Gri Conseil @fgri
- Anne-Gabrielle Dauba-Pantanacce, Head of Communications & PR, Google France @annegab2A
- Aude Baron, Journalist and Editor-in-Chief, Eurosport @AudeBaron
- Olivier Ezratty, Independent Consultant @Olivez
- Marie-Christine Lanne, Communications Director, Generalli France @Mc_Lanne
- Louise Beveridge, Communications Director, Kering @_LouiseB
- Laurence Vanhée, Chief Happiness Officer, Happyformance @Happy_Laurence
- Alizée English, Blogger, dettacheedepresse.com @AlizeeEnglish
- Olivier Abecassis, Chief Operating Officer, e-TF1 @oabk6
- Guy Mamou-Mani, Co-President of Open Group and President of the Syntec Numérique @guy_mm

^{*} Augure was appointed by TF1 and LABCOM to implement the system for nominations ** Winner of the Social Media Awards bestowed by NPA Conseil