

COMMUNIQUÉ / PRESS RELEASE

Boulogne-Billancourt, December 14, 2015



List of nominees by category

The TF1 Group and LabCom are proud to hold the second annual Women in Digital Communication Awards, recognizing digital initiatives taken by women in their respective fields. The nominees are selected through detection of approximately one hundred key profiles via *Augure Influencer** and are as follows:

#Communications Director category:

- Sophie Déroulède, Communications and Brand Director, RTL @SoDeroulede
- Isabelle Duvernay, Corporate Communications and Commitment Director, AXA Group @19_zaz
- Rebecca Menat, Director of Communications, The Assets @RebMelMen

#Chief Executive category:

- Constance Benqué, CEO, Elle France @CBenque
- Anouk Déqué, Agency Director, ADeque, and CEO, CGPME31/CCI 31 @AnoukDEQUE
- Karine Sabatier, Founder and Associate, Le Shift @karinesabatier

#Journalist category:

- Chloé Woitier, Journalist, Le Figaro @W_Chloé
- Charline Vanhoenacker, Journalist, France Inter @charlineaparis
- Lise Pressac, independent television and radio journalist @LisePressac

#Blogger category:

- Isabelle Spanu, Paris lifestyle blogger, www.monparisjoli.com @IsabelleSpanu
- Morgane Enselme, ethics and wellbeing blogger, www.morganewho.com @Mogow_
- Marie Perarnau, blogger, www.mamanstestent.com @mamanstestent



COMMUNIQUÉ / PRESS RELEASE

#Entrepreneurial Spirit category:

- Mathilde le Rouzic, e-commerce & web entrepreneur, Growth Mamma @Mathilde
- Mélanie Christin, CEO, Atelier 801 @Melibellule
- Mylène Aboukrat, Founder and Digital Strategist, Kamden @MymyAb

#Social/Environmental Initiative category:

- Sophie de Menthon, company director, CEO, ETHIC @SdeMenthon
- Goretty Ferreira, Founder, Agence pour l'entreprenariat féminin @BoostElles
- Florence Haxel, Founder, Mes Bonnes Copines @florencehaxel

The winners are selected by the judges' panel. The 2015 Women in Digital Communication Awards ceremony will be held at the TF1 Group headquarters on Thursday, January 14, 2016, and will be presented by Christophe Beaugrand, voted 2015 Digital Personality of the Year**.

^{*} Augure is the company appointed by TF1 and LABCOM to establish the nomination procedures ** Social Media Awards organized by NPA Conseil